

Ballot Style 51 (D33)

## OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 7, 2023



## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

	School Board Director (To Fill Vacancy)	
Ken Croken	(Vote For No More Than One)	
/like Matson	○ W Kent Barnds	
	0	
/rite-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
City of Davenport Alderman At-Large Vote For No More Than Two)	Eastern Iowa Community College Board of Directors District III (Vote For No More Than One)  Allison Ambrose	
lazmin Newton	0	
yle Gripp	(Write-in vote, if any)	
a Canna L Dixon		
/rite-in vote, if any)		
Vrite-in vote, if any)		
City of Davenport 3rd Ward Alderman √ote For No More Than One)		
Paul T Vasquez		
Marion Meginnis		
Davenport Community School District School Board Director Vote for No More Than Four)		
Karen Kline-Jerome		
inda Hayes		
Daniel Gosa		
Andrew Kaufman		
Connie King		
Kent Paustian		
Vrite-in vote, if any)		
/rite-in vote, if any)		
/rite-in vote, if any)	-	
/rite-in vote, if any)	-	